Vivo IPL 2019

Hey, there!

Welcome To Vivo IPL 2019 Schedule, On this website you will be finding every thing about Vivo IPL 2019 & World Cup 2019.

IPL Schedule 2019 Season-12 Full Fixtures, Date, Time, “Venue In INDIA”, Teams, Points Table, Date Sheet, Matches, Live Score, Playoff, Qualifier, Results, Tickets Booking/Buy Online-: Good News For Every IPL Lovers IPL Will Be Played In India, Each And Every Year We Need Some Bolstered Like IPL. On This 12th (Edition) Season Of Indian Premier League We Will See Some Great Instances. VIVO Again Will Be The Title Sponsor Of IPL In Season-12, And IPL Teams be the same as last years but Delhi Daredevils changed their name to Delhi Capitals- Chennai Super Kings (CSK), Mumbai Indians (MI), Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB), Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR), Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH), Delhi Capitals (DC) Kings XI Punjab (KXIP), Rajasthan Royals (RR).

Vivo IPL 2019 Schedule

Here is the Vivo IPL 2019 Schedule…

No. Of MatchVIVO IPL 2019 TeamsDateTimingStadium (Venue) & Place
1.Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB)23rd March 20198:00 PMM.A.Chidambaram Chepauk Stadium, Chennai, Tamilnadu.
2.Kolkata Vs Hyderabad24th March 20194:00 PMEden Gardens Stadium Kolkata, West Bengal.
3.Mumbai Indians Vs Delhi Capitals24th March 20198:00 PMWankhede Stadium, Mumbai, Maharashtra.
4.Rajasthan Royals (RR) Vs Kings XI Punjab (KXIP)25th March 20198:00 PMJaipur
5.Delhi Capitals Vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK)26th March 20198:00 PMFeroz Shah Kotla Stadium, Delhi
6.Kolkata Vs Kings XI Punjab27th March 20198:00 PMEden Gardens Stadium, Kolkata
7.Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Vs Mumbai Indians (MI)28th March 20198:00 PMM.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
8.Hyderabad Vs Rajasthan29th March 20198:00 PMRGI Stadium, Hyderabad
9.Kings XI Punjab Vs Mumbai Indians (MI)30th March 20194:00 PMPCA Stadium, Mohali
10.Delhi Capitals Vs Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR)30th March 20198:00 PMFeroz Shah Kotla Stadium, Delhi
11.Hyderabad Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB)31st March 20194:00 PMRGI Stadium, Hyderabad
12.Chennai Vs Rajasthan31st March 20198:00 PMM.A.Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
13.Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) vs Delhi Capitals (DC)1st April 20198:00 PMMohali
14.Rajasthan Vs Bangalore2nd April 20198:00 PMJaipur
15.Mumbai Indians Vs Chennai Super Kings3rd April 20198:00 PMMumbai
16.Delhi Vs Hyderabad4th April 20198:00 PMFeroz Shah Kotla Stadium, Delhi
17.Bangalore Vs Kolkata5th April 20198:00 PM Bangalore
18.Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) vs Kings XI Punjab (KXIP)13th April 20194:00 PMEden Gardens Kolkata, West Bengal.
19.Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Vs Delhi Daredevils (DD)13th April 20198:00 PMSheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium, Abu Dhabi.
20.Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH) vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK)14th April 20194:00 PMR.G.I. Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad, Telangana.

For the Full Vivo IPL 2019 Schedule, Click Below Button

Vivo IPL 2019 Teams

Vivo IPL 2019 is in the corner, peoples are ready to celebrate their cricket festival. In this IPL all times will be the same as last year. Playing teams are
Chennai Super Kings (CSK), Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB), Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH), Mumbai Indians (MI), Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR), Delhi Capitals (DC), Kings XI Punjab (KXIP), Rajasthan Royals (RR) . Here is the teams’ name with the players’ list…

vivo ipl 2019 teams
vivo ipl 2019 teams

Delhi Capitals

The Delhi Capitals are a franchise cricket team that represents the city of Delhi in the Indian Premier League. Founded in 2008 as Delhi Daredevils, the franchise is owned by the GMR Group and JSW Group. The team’s home ground is Feroz Shah Kotla Ground which is in New Delhi.

Vivo IPL Delhi Capitals Player List

Shreyas Iyer, Rishabh Pant, Prithvi Shaw, Amit Mishra, Avesh Khan, Harshal Patel, Rahul Tewatia, Manjot Kalra, Colin Munro, Chris Morris, Kagiso Rabada, Sandeep Lamichhane, Trent Boult, Colin Ingram, Axar Patel, Hanuma Vihari, Sherfane Rutherford, Ishant Sharma, Keemo Paul, Jalaj Saxena, Ankush Bains, Nathu Singh, Bandaru Ayyappa

Mumbai Indians

The Mumbai Indians are a franchise cricket team based in the city of Mumbai, Maharashtra. Founded in 2008, Mumbai Indians play in the Indian Premier League. The team is owned by India’s biggest conglomerate, Reliance Industries, through its 100% subsidiary IndiaWin Sports

Vivo IPL 2019 Mumbai Indians

Rohit Sharma, Hardik Pandya, Jasprit Bumrah, Krunal Pandya, Ishan Kishan, Suryakumar Yadav, Mayank Markande, Rahul Chahar, Anukul Roy, Siddhesh Lad, Aditya Tare, Kieron Pollard, Evin Lewis, Ben Cutting, Mitchell McClenaghan, Adam Milne, Jason Behrendorff, Quinton de Kock, Jayant Yadav, Barinder Singh Sran, Lasith Malinga, Yuvraj Singh, Anmolpree Singh, Pankaj Jaswal, Rasikh Dar

IPL Winning History

Vivo IPL 2019 is around the corner only a few days are remaining, all cricket lovers are waiting for it to come in action. I am sure you are too…

Just let me give you a recap of the IPL Winning History, it will give your memories back from the last 11 years of India Premier League.

You can get the list of winners in IPL History by clicking below button.